Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Katy Mills

5 rating

Maretta was great ?

5 rating

Very nice ultra Gucci highly recommended ??

5 rating

I always go to this location, personally I would recommend Monica, she is really good and detailed when is doing my fade cuts. Thank you Monica, amazing customer service and really good at haircuts. You?re awesome!!!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Corey B. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Maretta was great ?"

5
Almighty T. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Very nice ultra Gucci highly recommended ??"

5
Jose G. | July 2, 2019 Google

"I always go to this location, personally I would recommend Monica, she is really good and detailed w"

5
Michael G. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Amanda barnettis awesome! Go visit and ask for her!!"

5
Gina P. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Amanda Barnett does an amazing job, aside her bubbly personality make your visit even better! Go see"

1
Larry S. | June 25, 2019 Google

"This place has gotten terrible. Came in last week and waited for 30 minutes before the girl told me "

5
Cement S. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Always great service. You got a good thang going."

1
Scott O. | June 3, 2019 Google

"I tried to visit this location a couple weeks ago. I say tried because they wouldn't help me in. I a"

5
Azucena C. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Servicio r?pido amable y hablan espa?ol genial"

5
Mikey B. | May 7, 2019 Google

"I love the shampoo and shoulder massage."