Third Party Reviews

5
John E. | January 01, 2017 |

"Stopped into the La Centerra location this morning and they had a wait so I decided to give this location a shot. I lucked out when I walked in and there was no one else there! Probably because it was 11:30 am on New Year's Day... Ashley greeted me and had me in a chair immediately. She also educated me that they'll clean up my neck in between cuts at no cost. I always go to Sport Clips whether I'm in town or on the road and always get a consistently good experience. This experience was above average -- I'll be back!"

1
Dulce Jardon | November 27, 2018 |

"My son got his hair cut here. Very bad. I dont recommend"

1
Squishychart160 Fortnite- Battle Royale | November 11, 2018 |

"I took my son and dropped him off here to get his hair cut. We got it cut by Liz and she was forcing my son to say yes ma’am and no ma’am and she was being rude about it. She cut my coupon off and she would not give it back as it had a coupon to Kravin which I love to go to and I lost a buy one get one free drink coupon and it made me very mad. I want my coupon back some how or I want you to give me my money back for the MVP haircut my son got yesterday and I want Liz to be fired or given training on how to handle kids. This must have been very humiliating for my son and he in 7th grade and no one is allowed to treat and talk to my son. My son scared didn’t tell her to do do a hard line on his hair and she did not even cut the back of his hair strait. FYI: my sons name is Abhishek. I would like to have an apology from Liz. I love this place and from now on I will get my hair cut by Gloria as she is 10 times better. I always did my hair cut with her and I will continue to do it with her and I would love to not have it cut by Liz anymore. Plz show her this review and I want her to learn from her mistakes. Liz don’t ever treat a kid the way you did to my son you are a stranger to us and do not have the right to make him treat you by saying yes ma’am and no ma’am you have no right to talk to me like this!"

5
Michael Noeldner | November 13, 2018 |

"Ashley continues to deliver awesome haircuts with a fun personality. We have had her every month for the last four years."

1
Hannah | October 17, 2018 |

"If I could give 0 stars, I would. I decided to give this place a second chance, and highly regret it. I send my son with his father and he comes home with uneven hair every time. His dad even said he asked the lady to fix it once before leaving. I could cut a straight line better than that."

4
Renzo Benzo | September 15, 2018 |

"Great haircut."

2
Jack Landry | September 25, 2018 |

"I brought my kid in for a cut. I should have just used my clippers at home."

2
John Becker | September 14, 2018 |

"Everytime I go they always cut my hair way to short, I asked for an inch off the top(I had like 8 inches of hair at the time) and now im stuck with like three inches of hair."

3
Rajesh Asarpota | September 03, 2018 |

"Would seriously rethink before I go there.. Registered - waited for nearly 30 mins only to find out name did not register.. They then put me up saying immediate - only after five mins to find that was moved by 30 mins.. A medium trim was not understood, went for scissors and the end result was not something that was too happy with.. Spent nearly 90 mins (60 of those waiting) for a haircut that was not really happy with as the stylist did not understand and I had to guide... On top of that, you pay 25 bucks! Wow... The one across the street next to Walmart; going back there the next time.."

3
Howard Sexton | September 04, 2018 |

"Great haircut and people but price is way to high!!!!"