Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Katy Mills

5 rating
  • 11/20/20
  • Billyjack W. Google

Tina does a wonderful job on myself and my kids.

5 rating
  • 11/17/20
  • Christian S. Google

Excellent, clean, and prompt.

5 rating

Son and husband?s new favorite place to go for their hair

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Billyjack W. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Tina does a wonderful job on myself and my kids."

5
Christian S. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Excellent, clean, and prompt."

5
RIYN L. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Son and husband?s new favorite place to go for their hair"

5
Mike H. | September 15, 2020 Google

" I have been going to Sports Clips since they opened their location in Katy, Texas.I have always rec"

5
amy b. | September 12, 2020 Google

" I love not having to wait in line. The online appointments make it easy. Tina and Muretta (sp) are "

5
Phillip A. | August 17, 2020 Google

" GREAT HAIRCUT, NO WAIT WITH SCHEDULING AHEAD."

5
Art P. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Good wait time. Personally I recommend checking in online on their website, Im usually walking in a"

4
aaron s. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Haircut was good but you pay for what you get. I have been just as happy with a $5 haircut. It was "

5
MarcAntony A. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Nancy is a great stylist! Great cut and very professional. Make sure to honor this individual you d"

5
Cooper B. | July 6, 2020 Google

" The ladies at sports clips did a wonderful job making my husband and baby boys look good!!!"