Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Katy Mills

5 rating

Always a great clip

5 rating

Clean. Quick. And Friendly!

1 rating

HAD hair to my shoulders.... funeral for my grandmother had me wanting to trim it... ask for a trim and absolutely messed my cut up!! Resulting in me leaving and having someone fix it... resulting in now having most my hair cut off, thanks.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Richard F. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Always a great clip"

5
Lynette R. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Clean. Quick. And Friendly!"

1
Dwayne J. | March 30, 2021 Google

" HAD hair to my shoulders.... funeral for my grandmother had me wanting to trim it... ask for a trim"

5
carlos g. | March 21, 2021 Google

" In and out quick no issues"

5
Joe A. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Yan, my stylist is professional and always gives me a precision cut to fit my face. The shampoo is "

5
Michael D. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and quick service."

1
Bobbi R. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Before we even checked in we asked if someone specialized in curly hair. We were told yes. The hair"

5
sam j. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Excellent hair cut and the mvp by Tina"

5
Mike H. | December 28, 2020 Google

" I have been going to Sports Clips since they opened their location in Katy, Texas.I have always rec"

5
Clinton G. | December 28, 2020 Google

" they do a great job as always!"