Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Katy Mills

5 rating

Good customer service

5 rating

Great place for a hair cut!

5 rating

Tina has been cutting my hair for years, I even followed her here from another salon. I'm sure the other stylist are excellent as well.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Victor D. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Good customer service"

5
David E. | May 14, 2020 Google

" Great place for a hair cut!"

5
Anthony J. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Tina has been cutting my hair for years, I even followed her here from another salon. I'm sure the o"

5
Tony C. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut"

5
Troy M. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Being from out of state and a lil scared of a different person cutting my hair! It all went well! Fr"

5
Anthony J. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Tina has been cutting my for years, I even followed her here from another salon. I'm sure the other "

5
Jami K. | February 6, 2020 Google

"I am a lady with a sporty lady cut. My last cut was at an expensive salon, costly and evidently comp"

4
Randy B. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Decent haircut, not quite what I am used to From sports clips, would suggest English language lesson"

5
Johnny77520 | January 25, 2020 Google

"Maretta is the best."

5
Holt M. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Got a fantastic haircut and had a wonderful conversation!!"